Save the date for the St. Rita Golf Classic on September 29 at Brookhaven Country Club.  See the news story below for more information.

St. Rita Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Parents » Parents' Club

Parents' Club

Parents' Club
Welcome to the St. Rita Parents' Club! Open to all families, we encourage joining and participating in our year-round events. Under the direction of an Executive Board, dedicated volunteers from within our membership chair a variety of committees organized to initiate and continue our many valuable school events, programs and activities. This is the place to get more involved, get to know more parents and make an impact in your children's school! If you would like to know more about our committees and how to volunteer, please contact a member of the Parents' Club Executive Board.
 
Parents' Club Executive Board 2016-17
President: Amy White (agwhite@lockelord.com
President Elect: Ashley Civello (ashley@theraplayassociates.com)
Vice President:  Brandie Koch (bb_koch@yahoo.com)
Treasurer: Marilyn Duhon (mduhon@newworldhealth.com)
Recording Secretary: Liz Schroeder (liz.schroeder99@gmail.com)
Corresponding Secretary: Nancy Neuhoff (nancyneuhoff@swbell.net)
Parliamentarian: Kimberly Sims (ksims@palterlaw.com)
Principal: Dr. Elena Hines (ehines@strita.net)
 
Ex-Officio:  Susan Lynch, Director of Development
 
Below please find the following attachments to assist you in Parents' Club duties:
Guidelines for the school digital marquee and a request form
Check request form as referenced in the Procedures document
Reimbursement and Check Request Procedures
PC Bylaws as of December 2015