Catholic Schools Week starts this weekend!  See the calendar of events below or print the Catholic Schools Week summary sheet posted in the news story.          Take a look at all the items available as part of our 2020 Online Auction.    Visit www.bidpal.net/stritaonline and be ready to bid!  The online bidding starts Monday, Jan. 27 at 8 am and closes Thursday, Jan. 30 at 10 pm.

St. Rita Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Parents Club

Parents Club
Welcome to the St. Rita Parents Club! Open to all families, we encourage joining and participating in our year-round events. Under the direction of an Executive Board, dedicated volunteers from within our membership chair a variety of committees organized to initiate and continue our many valuable school events, programs and activities. This is the place to get more involved, get to know more parents and make an impact in your children's school! If you would like to know more about our committees and how to volunteer, please contact a member of the Parents Club Executive Board.
 
Parents Club Executive Board 2019-2020
President: Erin Bryant (ebryant@pandora.com)
President Elect: Deborah Webb (deborahtustinwebb@gmail.com)
Vice President:  Abby Sikes (asikes@rendallsikes.com)
Treasurer: Kate Neylon (kneylon@sbcglobal.net)
Recording Secretary: Julie Land (julieland226@gmail.com)
Corresponding Secretary: RoxAnne James (roxannekjames@yahoo.com)
Parliamentarian: Christina Soderberg (csoderberg@att.net)
Interim Principal: Michael Wixted (mwixted@strita.net) (ex-officio) 
 
Below please find the following attachments to assist you in Parents Club duties:
Guidelines for the school digital marquee and a request form
Check request form as referenced in the Procedures document
Reimbursement and Check Request Procedures
PC Bylaws as of December 2015